Home > Uncategorized > really actually not dead, and might even be able to blog again

really actually not dead, and might even be able to blog again

Hi folks!  No, I didn’t fall off the face of the earth.  But I’ve gotten at least a bit further through the backlog of work such that I’m willing to spend my time on the blog for a bit.  It often happens that I write something for a specific person and then realize that it’s something I tell a lot of people often, so I go ahead and blog about it.  The next post is one of those things….

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. Grinity
    September 3, 2011 at 9:26 pm

    Glad to hear that the backlog is receding! Always good news for the rest of us!

  2. Grinity
    September 6, 2011 at 8:33 am

    I’d love a topic about ‘sleep issues”

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 123 other followers