Home > Uncategorized > I’m not dead yet!

I’m not dead yet!

(just in case anyone is wondering, I am still blogging. Or rather, I’m still trying to get “real” work done so I can feel okay making time to blog. But I’m still here. I have an article that I’ve been writing in the tiny bits of time between clients at the clinic, which I hope to post before it’s out-of-season.)

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. Tamara
    November 15, 2010 at 5:54 am

    Glad to hear you’re still alive and kickin’! It seems to be a particularly busy time of year, and getting more so. Stay well,

    Tamara in Santa Fe

    • November 16, 2010 at 12:21 am

      Part of why that is is because I am doing more assessment than I used to be able to do, courtesy of the PsyD and the wonderful folks at the Brenner Center. This tends to be a busy time of year for OMG-whoops-we-have-a-problem-here assessment. I really do feel fortunate to be able to help folks out in this way…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

